Loading...
rspcsee.org » National Coordinators




Parliament, 

Tirana


 

Mr. Genci Goli 
Expert
Foreign Relations Service
Parliament, Tirana 

Phone: ++355 4 22 78 379 
Email: f_service@parlament.al 

Parliamentary Assembly, Sarajevo

 MrMMmmm
Jadranka Radović

Head of Division for Protocol/
Parliamentary Assembly, Sarajevo
 
Phone:   +387 33 284 427
Email: Jadranka.Radovic@parlament.ba


National Assembly,
Sofia 



 
 
Mrs. Vesela Petkova-Stoitzev
Senior Expert
International Relations Department
National Assembly, Sofia 
Phone: +359 2 939 31 12
Email: vesela.stoitzev@parliament.bg
Parliament,
Zagreb 

Ms. Ana Peric
Adviser in the Office for International and European Affairs
Parliament, Zagreb

Phone: + 385 1 6303 416

E-mail: Ana.Peric@sabor.hr

 

Parliament,
Athens 

 


 

Ms. Argyro Tragaki

Parliament, Athens  
Tel.: +30 210 373 3596
Fax: +30 210 373 3548, 3458
Email: a.tragaki@parliament.gr


Ms.  Angelica Matzavinou

Directorate for European Affairs
Head of Department for European Regional Cooperation & Partnerships
Parliament, Athens  
Tel.: +30 210 373 3540
Fax: +30 210 373 3548, 3458 
Email: a.matzavinou@parliament.gr



 
Assembly,
Skopje
 

Ms. Emanuela SERAFILOSKA 
 
National Coordinator
Assembly,Skopje 
Phone: +389 2 3112 255 ext.353 
Email:e.serafiloska@sobranie.mk 
 
 
Ms. Biljana OGNENOVSKA
 
Deputy National Coordinator
Assembly,Skopje 
Phone:+389 2 3119 825 ext.274
 
 
Email: b.ognenovska@sobranie.mk

 
 
Parliament,
Chisinau

 

Ms Viorica Stanislavciuc
Chief Adviser, Interparliamentary Relations Unit
Division on Foreign Relations
Parliament, Chisinau

 Tel:    +373 22 26 84 56
Mob:  +373 60 00 31 26
E-mail: viorica.stanislavciuc@parlament.md 
Parliament,
Podgorica
 

Mr. Jasmin Bojadzic 
Committee on International Relations and Emigrants
Parliament, Podgorica

Tel/Mob: +382 20 225 190 ; +382 67 562 293
E-mail: jasmin.bojadzic@skupstina.me;
Parliament, Bucharest

 
Ms. Cosmina MOLDOVAN

  External Multilateral Relations Directorate  
Senate, Bucharest 
Phone: +40 21 414 26 31
 Fax : +40 313 35 07  
Email:               cosmina.moldovan@senat.ro  
    
   
        

 
 Ms Daniela GEORGIAN
Chamber of Deputies,Bucharest 
Phone: +4021.414.1548
Mobile phone: +40721.442.959
Email: daniela.georgian@cdep.ro


 
National Assembly,
Belgrade
 

Ms. Katarina Ristic
Adviser
National Assembly, Belgrade

Email: k.ristic@parlament.rs

 
Parliament, Ljubljana 
 

Ms. Tanja Pandev

Head of Section for International Relations, Protocol, and Translation 
Parliament, Ljubljana 
Email:tanja.pandev@dz-rs.si

 
Grand National Assembly,
Ankara
 

Mr. Ali Yildiz
Grand National Assembly, Ankara 
Phone: +90 312 420 67 77
Mobile: +90 536 257 26 14
Fax: +90 312 420 67 56
Email: aliyildiz@tbmm.gov.tr

 
Assembly,
Prishtina

Mrs. Merita Drenori

Email:Merita.Drenori@rks-gov.net
 
Mrs. Ariana Musliu

Email:Ariana.Musliu@assembly-kosova.org

Directorate for Protocol and International Relations
Tel: +3813820010103